Disclaimer

 

Legal disclaimer

Information and statements found at the HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. website are based on either thorough research or on sources that are considered reliable but cannot be verified. Details from external sources are checked for plausibility. They are not scrutinized for accuracy. Although every effort is made to ensure correctness, HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. cannot be held responsible for completeness, status, or accuracy of information. This also applies to hyperlinks on the HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. website which lead to other Internet sites. HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. assumes no responsibility for external websites.

 

Personal consultation

Information and data found at the website and in HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. publications are not sufficient basis for important economic decisions. They represent non-binding interpretations of markets and products at the time of publication. They represent non-binding interpretations of markets and products at the time of publication. They do not represent legally binding offers. Information found on the website is no substitute for individual advice provided by an HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. consultant or analyst. Please contact us to schedule a personal consultation.

 

Copyright

HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. website content and design are protected by applicable copyright laws. Reproduction or use of pages, content or data is allowed only with prior written permission granted by HSH Nordbank Securities S.A.

 

Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

All disputes as well as other proceedings arising in conjunction with the use of our website are subject to Luxembourg law. Luxembourg is the place of jurisdiction for all disputes and proceedings arising in conjunction with the use or the contents of our website.

 

Privacy statement

HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. undertakes to use the personal data obtained via our website only for internal data processing purposes. In doing so, HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. operates within the limits of legal and regulatory provisions. HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. undertakes to comply with the regulations of the Luxembourg law of March 31, 1979 on the use of personal data in data processing.

German version

Contact

HSH Nordbank Securities S.A.
2, rue Jean Monnet
L-2180 Luxemburg
Phone +352 42 41 41-1
Fax +352 42 70 40 

E-Mail
Map

Disclaimer

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die in unseren Internetseiten enthaltenen Aussagen und Angaben basieren auf Informationen, die die HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. gründlich recherchiert oder aus allgemein zugänglichen, von uns nicht überprüfbaren Quellen, die wir für verlässlich erachten, bezogen hat. Die einzelnen Informationen aus diesen Quellen konnten nur auf Plausibilität überprüft werden, eine Kontrolle der sachlichen Richtigkeit fand insoweit nicht statt. Trotz sorgfältiger Bearbeitung übernehmen wir keine Gewähr für Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Dies gilt auch für andere Webseiten, zu denen Sie über einen Hyperlink gelangen. Für den Inhalt dieser Seiten übernimmt die HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. keine Verantwortung.

 

Keine Beratung

Die auf den Internetseiten bereitgestellten Informationen und die zur Verfügung gestellten Publikationen enthalten nicht alle für wirtschaftlich bedeutende Entscheidungen wesentlichen Angaben, sondern lediglich unverbindliche Auffassungen über Märkte und Produkte zum Zeitpunkt der Herausgabe. Sie stellen insbesondere kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinn dar. Ihre Lektüre kann daher eine individuelle Beratung durch einen Wertpapierberater oder Analysten nicht ersetzen. Dafür stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gern zur Verfügung.

 

Nutzung unserer Webseiten

Inhalt und Gestaltung der Internetseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Seiten, ihrer Inhalte oder Daten bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der HSH Nordbank Securities S.A..

 

Anzuwendendes Recht, Gerichtsstandklausel

Auf die Streitigkeiten und alle anderen Verfahren oder Prozesse, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder dem Inhalt unserer Websites entstehen sind die luxemburgischen Gesetze anwendbar. Für alle Streitigkeiten und Verfahren oder Prozesse, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder dem Inhalt unserer Websites entstehen, ist Gerichtsstand Luxemburg.

 

Datenschutz

Die HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. verpflichtet sich, die persönlichen Daten, die sie über unsere Websites erhält, nur für die hausinterne Datenverarbeitung zu verwenden. Die HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. handelt dabei in den Grenzen der gesetzlichen und regulativen Vorschriften. Die HSH Nordbank Securities S.A. verpflichtet sich, die Regelungen des Gesetzes vom 2. August 2002 (in seiner geänderten Fassung) "zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten bei der Datenverarbeitung" einzuhalten.

Englische Version

Kontakt

HSH Nordbank Securities S.A.
2, rue Jean Monnet
L-2180 Luxemburg
T +352 42 41 41-1
F +352 42 70 40 

E-Mail
Lageplan